Elena

Id like to share my life with a nice man)) thank you for spending time reading my profile.. I need a friend lover & a partner. Hopefully I will find all in one person)) fluent English, working in multinational oil and gas company, interesting, a real lady))

Nickname: 10121
Age: 33
Sex: f
Height: 170 in
Weight: 62 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Grey
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Tyumen
Status: Divorced
Education: University
Profession: International Economics
Occupation: Finance specialist
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Virgo

Personality

Who I am? What do I look like & what do I want?.. Its a new experience for me to try to describe what am I about)) dont take it too serious Im not trying to sell myself rather then Im trying to find a friend or a soul mate.. Marriage is not a prerogative; the intention is to find my person.

Interests

Im adventurous, love nature and travel. Would be cool to travel together.. around the city or far away from home! Love children & dogs)) My son is almost a man so forgot him being a baby.. its a pity he grown up so fast.. Would like to live in a beautiful place with glass clean air and a scene to be happy to see each morning.. Can be huge windows in the city flat at least)) Love dining out and really enjoy cooking for the ones I love!! I dont eat meat for 9 years already but cook it a lot)) I thing every person knows what is better for him & do not insist on eating\avoiding something)) Adore beautiful dresses but my opinion white tank shirt & jeans are the sexiest clothes!! I am one man woman my man is my best friend, my lover, my partner, my world.. but sometimes I need my space.. I like to share my every thought but Im not talkative, some thoughts are not to be discussed.. if you ask me what is the best evening time for me I would rather say that watching good movie under warm blanket with the one I love and with a glass of good red vine :)

Looking For

Age: to 45

Ethnicity: Not important

 
 

More Photos