Dasha

I want to have with my man good, kind, pacified, quiet relationships based on mutual respect, love and trust. I do not accept any vulgarity or depravity. I m looking for worthy man, with good manners and education, calm, kind, financial secure man, with cultural behaviour in a society and in home life. In future marriage I' m looking for calmnesses and peacefull life.

Looking for... I want to meet the man who becomes the sincere friend to me. With whom it will be possible to share all pleasures and difficulties of a life and to find happiness! Who will love me and be loved by me. It is desirable that he had good higher education, had cultural habits of a life, was not greedy, avaricious. I hope also that he will be financial solvent (Because more easy to build new relations without financial problems)

Nickname: 922
Age: 35
Sex: f
Height: 163 in
Weight: 49 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Very Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Moscow
Status: Divorced
Education: University
Profession: manager
Occupation: small company
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Leo

Personality

I am nice and charming person with a good sense of humour. People say I am beautifull,honest,smart, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, communicative... I am well educated and mannered person. I like animals, especially cats. I was married, now divorce, with out children. I hope find the man who will love me sincerely and care about me with a pleasure. Im sure, that I can answer to my man also with love and care. I wish to find a happiness in marriage and home life. So, you have some information about me now, and may be you'll want to know me better. Age group of a partner: 32-55 y.o.

Interests

I have various interests in a life.

Looking For

Age: to 51

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos