Anya

Its in my culture to prioritize husband and children, and since i want about 3 children, I am looking for someone who is able to cope with me taking care of my fam and not being a superwoman to build a carrer and pay the bills. I am very educated(have engineering degree) and in one of the best schools right now for Chemical Engineering, though I am smart, I still want to use my brains toward the fam i want to have in future.

Looking for... I am looking for a passionate, educated, funny, matured, athletic, tall, open-minded, interesting, world experienced and down to earth man. If you feel that its you, give us a chance!

Nickname: 213
Age: 34
Sex: f
Height: 176 in
Weight: 61 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Denver
Country: United States
Status: Divorced
Education: University
Profession: massage therapist
Occupation: engineering
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Sometimes
Zodiac: Cancer

Personality

I have been told that I have an interesting personality: I am genuine, easy going, creative, playful, humorous with sarcastic sense of humor. I love studying and learning, and think that education and an ambition for learning are one of most important priorities in life.

Interests

America has great natural resources, so I use it to the fullest. I enjoy the ocean, skiing, snorkeling, gym, cycling, tennis and golf. Have not tried to do summer activities in the mountains yet, but that is something to dream about. Originally I am from Ukraine and have been in the USA(Florida) for 6 years. The reason I am here is to find my soulmate who is interested to have a family in the future and children...maybe 3. I was married and have a good experience in marriage, which i think is very important. I am family oriented, but yet independant, one-man lover but open-minded. Interested to expend my world learning other cultures, and anything that i don't know yet.

Looking For

Age: to 35

Ethnicity: Not important

 
 

More Photos