Anna

I was born in poor family, so I had to start working when I was 16 and I hadnt chance to enter the University. I dont want you to feel pitiful to me, just I am honest person and want to explain only the true. For now my life goal is to find my second part, with whom we will have the same life dreams and goals. I believe in real love+ And of course I will choose only the man with open and kind heart. The most important for me in family relations are love and trust+

Looking for... My dear future husband! I hope that I will find you and may be this year we will unite our hearts. You are open, honest and very brave person. Woman for you means treasure and you are ready to love her and protect from anything and anyone. Woman for you is reliable friend and you will trust and respect her. I hope to find you soon and we will make each other happy!

Nickname: 848
Age: 24
Sex: f
Height: 165 in
Weight: 51 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: White/European
Country: Kazakstan
Status: Never married
Education: College
Profession: hairdresser
Occupation: hairdresser
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Zodiac: Sagittarius

Personality

I am vulnerable and tender romantic. I am a versatile person, but conservative in the relationship. I am home girl, parties and night clubs are not for me. However, I believe that a woman must always remain feminine and beautiful, and the man to provide it.

Interests

play the piano, sport ballet dances, riding horses

Looking For

Age: to 40

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos