Anna

I want to meet a man for marriage. I'm looking for a caring man with good soul and heart. I am an educated person, but i place the family above my career. I value family most of all. I would like to have a happy family with a good man. I am a very positive person and i try to make daily life more interesting, with nice small surprises so my man will never be bored with me) The most important thing in family for me is mutual respect and honesty. And i am ready to share all my life with the right person.

Looking for... I would like to meet a caring man with kind soul and heart and with a good sense of humour. I want to share my life with a reliable, confident and honest man.

Nickname: 6245
Age: 24
Sex: f
Height: 174 in
Weight: 55 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: Journalist
Occupation: Journalist
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Aries

Personality

My friends and relatives say that I am a person with a kind heart. I try to be honest and polite with people. I am a stable, confident, gentle, passionate and helpful woman. Actually i am a person without mask. I am open, honest and have a good sense of humour)

Interests

I enjoy swimming, reading, going to museums, travel and learning history and culture of different countries. I love painting, and i allways try to learn and understand art. I am master of journalism, and i used to write different articles, but in future i am planning to write my own book, i have some interesting ideas)) I love spending my free time with friends and love outdoors. Also I enjoy cooking, especially learning new dishes from different countries and cooking them to my friends and relatives. I love children very much, in my opinion they are the most honest creations and have pure soul and heart. Sometimes i have a good time with children of my cousin, we give a lot of positive energy to each other: play games, laugh, do their homework together. It's really nice.

Looking For

Age: to 45

Ethnicity: White/European; Hispanic; Asian;

 
 

More Photos