Anna

Im beautiful, clever, self-confident, and I know what I want: love and stability. Ive grown up in an intelligent family which had definite values: mutual respect, understanding and love to each other. Ive lived all my life in the city, and thats why the life in woods, far from civilization is not for me. I like going to theatre, to read books, to communicate with people. Sport is a part of my life. Ive gone in for track-and-field and sport dances. Now Ive taken up tennis and swimming. My son is the sense of my life. Ive brought him up alone, and, of course, Id like to meet a worthy man who would become a father and a friend for him. I like travelling, to learn the culture of other countries, to meet new people and to communicate. My dear, if youre still reading these lines, we have the chance. And we can give each other what weve been missing so much. I believe that if people know for sure what they want theyre able to overcome any obstacles, and the reward for this is happiness which we create by ourselves, the main thing is to try and to have patience. Youre still here? Fine! ? Smile, and let me know you, write to me, Ive been waiting for you and you only!

Looking for... intelligent, tender and with good sense of humor

Nickname: 349
Age: 36
Sex: f
Height: 168 in
Weight: 53 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: White/European
Status: Divorced
Education: UniversityIQ - 141
Profession: Nurse
Occupation: Manager
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Aries

Personality

I am opened, intelligent and tender

Interests

like to make sport and watch TV

Looking For

Age: to 47

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos