Anna

I am communicative and kindhearted person by nature; I appreciate honesty and sincerity in people. It happened so, that my relationship ended in a divorce and for now I am in search for my man. To my mind to be happy and feel oneself complete a person should have a family of his own, where he would feel comfort and care any day of life, this is what I dream about at the moment. I decided to apply to the dating services which I hope will be one more way to get to my aim.

Looking for... I would love to meet a kind, generous, creative, sympathetic, joyful and interesting man, ready for commitment and having a new relationship based on love, mutual understanding and trust, I wish he would be successful and intelligent, being able to court a woman making her feel loved.

Nickname: 1124
Age: 34
Sex: f
Height: 170 in
Weight: 59 lbs
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: White/European
Country: Ukraine
Status: Divorced
Education: School
Profession: nail stylist
Occupation: nail stylist
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Sometimes
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Libra

Personality

I am tender, joyful, sympathetic, temperamental, loving, caring, communicative, kindhearted and gentle person by nature. I love to laugh and can estimate a good joke; I have a great sense of humor. I am willing to have a long-lasting relationship leading to happy marriage in future.

Interests

I like to drive a car and feel speed, to see sights and new places, to travel and meet new people, to get acquainted with new cultures and find out anything what may widen my knowledge. I like music and dancing; I go in for sports and also like to swim. I enjoy visiting exhibitions and social events.

Looking For

Age: to 40

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos