Anastasiya

My friends say I am a very fun girl and the best friend. I have never been married and I have no children. I love to laugh and have a good time, love my parents, my sister and friends. I am young and have a great vital forces and sea of love!I dream to share all these values with someone special for me!

Looking for... I am looking for a sweetheart from the age range of 28 to 38 years old.He should be a serious guy and do not play games as I am only interested in a serious relationship.They absolutely correctly speak. Everyone has saved a many own habits from his life.Yes, it real fact is! It is necessary to respect these habits as well and vital place and own time of another. But, the two are united for love and good friendship to give mutual support in good and bad time. Love is a necessary condition of normal and complete life for anybody.I value honesty and sincerity in people and have nothing to do with those I find who are dishonest. Dishonesty is the destroyer of any relationship what ever kind it maybe, be it personal, business or family relationship.

Nickname: 444
Age: 27
Sex: f
Height: 163 in
Weight: 47 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: social worker
Occupation: social worker
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Pisces

Personality

I am romantic, educated, kind and tolerant. My heart is full of love to nature and music. I like flower growing, making my home cozy. I am family-oriented.

Interests

There are some things I like to do for fun - going for a picnic, enjoying the nice weather and people that I am with. I like watching movies, reading, cooking, traveling. I have many hobbies and interests. I love Fitness. I like music and I'm not really a nightlife person. I also love nice evenings at home or restaurants with good food in good company or reading an interesting book.

Looking For

Age: to 38

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos