Alexandra

I have learned that people are much more important than the material things we sometimes strive too hard for. I do not like to live alone and life seems a little pointless if I have no one to share it with. Of the end I tell you, I'm open to learning. I'm open to your suggestions. I write you with hope something nice will come out of it!

Looking for... I would like to meet a kind and calm man, from Europe, 28-35 years old.He should be the Brunette, 180-200 with a good figure, who love sports, is active in sex. Sure, the daddy of my children should be the successful businessman and to love his family. You should know, I plan to have with my husband of three children. Yes! And it very much serious! Of course, the Intellectual compatibility is a very the important thing in family life. I want him to be family-oriented. I want to have common children. I want to Love and to be loved !

Nickname: 413
Age: 25
Sex: f
Height: 165 in
Weight: 50 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: Computer maintenance and programmin
Occupation: Media Group Head
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Virgo

Personality

I am clever, kind, reliable, thoughtful, honest, with a good sense of humour, I am a good friend. I am open and sociable. I want to find my great love. I am easy girl, fun, who may enjoy life, people are important to me. There is another part of me that likes the feeling of having someone faithful and loving. I enjoy going out on weekends a few times a month. Music - the most important for me thing, it's part of my life. I like and can dancing.

Interests

My interests is very various. At all things and objects made by me I to put my heart with the best emotions. I like literature, music, fashion, travelling, dancing, out-doors, my family and my friends.

Looking For

Age: to 35

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos