Aleksandra Mukhamedova

First of all, thanks for taking time to read my profile. It is a very important step for me to post my profile here and I realize that there is no place for mistakes. So, I will try to be as more precise as possible in my self description, I really wish to meet my right man who can feel from my words that I am that one whom he is looking for. his only one.I asked my friends for their assistance in making my profile, so that is what they said :) she is an inquisitive and active lady with a sense of humor, kind and responsive, reliable and respectable. She has a wonderful smile and can easily infect people with her positive attitude to life :) She is a lady in all senses of this word.

Looking for... I am not looking for something extraordinary and I am not asking for too much. I just wish to meet a man who knows well what he wants in life, who is mature in his decisions and life goals. He knows how to be serious, what it means to be responsible and devoted in the relationships and at the same time he doesnt forget about enjoying life, having a fun and smiling. He is open for new impressions, new adventures and sharing everything with his lady. He also considers having child/children in future. Sorry, but I dont think I will be able to build my relationships with a man who already has child/children, I wish us both to pass all stages in life together as one Team!

Nickname: 586
Site: fiance
Age: 21
Sex: f
Height: 63 in
Weight: 117 lbs
Hair color: Chestnut
Eye color: Brown Green
Nationality: Ukrainian
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Education: High
Occupation: Student
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially

Interests

As for my interests and likes, there is so much of them that it can take several pages to enumerate them all, but I will try to be shorter :) Dancing is my big passion and I am professional in it. During my university studies I was a member of the dance show and we were performing in many countries. Especially, I like salsa, belly dancing and Greek folklore dancing. Travelling, discovering new cultures, communication with local people is also of a big interest for me. I enjoy being on the lap of nature, close to the sea, sometimes just watching beautiful landscape can make me forget about all life problems. I dont take for granted beauty which is around us, I value every moment and surely it would be much more enjoyable to share such moments with a beloved person. Reading, music, movies.. are also those activities which I always find time for, for me intellectual and personal growth means a lot. I also work actively at improving my English, Greek and German, learning foreign languages is also one of my big passions.

Looking For

Age: 27 to 40

 
 

More Photos