Aleanna

I am belarussian woman who living in Italy Genoa with my beautiful daughter of 16 years old.I have got an Univercity education in my country but in Italy i got the beuty therapy(esthetiques)proffesional in Italy where i live now.

Looking for... I am looking for positive,charming,good hearted man to share life together with happiness and joy.I belive in love and family values based on respect,trust,undrerstanding with a good good chemistry .I admire people here in this site beacause they are looking for the happines in love . I wish TO everyone to find the right one as well i wish to myself find my only to share and enjoy our lifes together.

Nickname: 148
Age: 38
Sex: f
Height: 168 in
Weight: 56 lbs
Hair color: Light brown
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Hazel
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Genoa
Country: Italy
Status: Divorced
Education: UniversityBeauty therapy
Profession: teacher,beauty therapy
Occupation: esthetiques
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Sometimes
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Capricorn

Personality

... charming ,good educated , intelligent and sheerful, easygoing, kind,caring, tolerant,sensual and attractive woman.i belive to be very sincere and loyal.I look for deep relationscip with much of love and care of each other.I love honesty .

Interests

I love the nature,cosy home,flowers,good people,to travel and to see new places,I love the sea and the sun, sporting amd Nature, cooking sometimes and good restaurantes,fascion and gardenings, reading,dancing, meditation...I love to engoy life and to smile.I love my family what i am looking for to compleat,thats why i am here...i love to love and to be loved with my special one i am looking for.I am very hope you will come soon in my life!

Looking For

Age: to 55

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos